«Because everything starts with a smile.»

Our mission

We use a physiological approach to overall health when treating patients. We’ll treat you just as we would want to be treated, by offering the highest quality care and the highest standards of dentistry from technological, physiological and client-centred viewpoints.

Dr. Marjolaine Delongchamp

Dentist

Dr. Marjolaine Delongchamp obtained her Doctorate of Dental Medicine from Laval University in June 2005. Wishing to further develop her knowledge and to provide a global, physiological approach to her patients, every year since 2006, Dr. Delongchamp undertakes postgraduate studies at the Las Vegas Institute for Advanced Dental Studies. Her studies focused mainly on cosmetic and functional rehabilitation, temporomandibular joint disorders, sleep disorders and orthodontics. Today, Dr. Delongchamp continues to take ongoing training in order to offer the latest treatments using advanced technologies.

As a member of several associations, including the International Association of Physiologic Aesthetics, the Ordre des dentistes du Québec and the Association des dentistes du Québec, Dr. Delongchamp is also a certified provider for Invisalign orthodontic treatments.

Dr Pierre-Olivier Bégin

Dentist

Dr. Pierre-Olivier Bégin has been offering high quality dental services to patients since obtaining his Doctorate of Dental Medicine from Université de Montréal in 2005.
Gentle and attentive, Dr. Bégin offers a wide variety of treatments. He continuously seeks to increase his knowledge and remain at the cutting edge of dental medicine.
In addition to his private practice work, his taste for adventure has led him to work in northern Quebec and Canada. He has also travelled extensively to Asia, Africa, Europe and South America to ski, mountain climb, scuba dive and kite surf.
Born and raised in Laval, Dr. Bégin has two young children.

Dr Véronique Côté

Dentist

Biography available soon…

«Parce que tout commence par un sourire.»

Notre Mission

Traiter tous nos patients selon une approche physiologique de santé globale. On vous traite comme nous voudrions être traités en vous proposant des traitements d’excellence qui respectent les plus hauts standards de la dentisterie autant au niveau technologique qu’au niveau physiologique et humaine.

Dre Marjolaine Delongchamp

Dentiste

Dre Marjolaine Delongchamp a reçu son Doctorat en médecine dentaire de l’Université Laval en juin 2005. Avec une soif d’approfondir ses connaissances et un désir de traiter ses patients avec une approche globale et physiologique, Dre Delongchamp a commencé en 2006 des études post-graduées au célèbre Las Vegas Institute for Advanced Dental Studies. Les formations suivies portaient principalement sur les réhabilitations esthétiques et fonctionnelles, le traitement des désordres de l’articulation (ATM), traitement des troubles du sommeil et l’orthodontie. Malgré ses nombreuses certifications déjà obtenues, Dre Delongchamp continue son perfectionnement afin de continuer à offrir les traitements les plus à l’avant-garde de la science et de la technologie.

Membre de plusieurs organisations, telles que l’IAPA (International Association of Physiologic Aesthetics), l’Ordre des dentistes du Québec et l’Association des dentistes du Québec, Dre Delongchamp est également certifiée pour offrir des traitements d’orthodontie avec la technologie Invisalign.

Dr Pierre-Olivier Bégin

Dentiste

Dr Pierre-Olivier Bégin s’applique à offrir des soins dentaires de qualité à ses patients depuis l’obtention de son Doctorat en Médecine Dentaire de l’Université de Montréal en 2005.
Il a maintenant l'honneur de continuer à soigner les patients du Dr Jean Dallaire.
Il offre une grande variété de soins avec écoute et empathie. Il effectue beaucoup de formation continue pour se maintenir au fait des plus récents progrès en médecine dentaire.
En plus de son travail en pratique privée, son goût de l’aventure l’a mené à travailler dans le grand nord du Québec et du Canada. Il a beaucoup voyagé en Asie, Afrique, Europe et Amérique du Sud pour poursuivre ses passions que sont le ski, l’alpinisme, la plongée sous-marine et le kite surf.
Il est père de deux jeunes enfants et est natif de Laval.

Dre Véronique Côté

Dentiste

Biographie à venir...